Some people believe that professionals, such as doctors and engineers, should be required to work in the country where they did their training. Others believe they should be free to work in another country if they wish. Discuss both these views and give your own opinion.

Some people believe that professionals, such as doctors and engineers, should be required to work in the country where they did their training. Others believe they should be free to work in another country if they wish. Discuss both these views and give your own opinion. It is evident that our world is becoming increasingly interconnected and many foreigners are immigrating to other countries for work. Some people say specialists should stay in countries where they received their training, while others feel professional workers can work everywhere in the world. I personally believe that specialized workers can work anywhere globally, provided they continue learning and expanding their expertise through the Internet. First and foremost, workers can access information through the Internet, regardless of their location. In the past, individuals had limited means to acquire skills outside of their workplace. However, the internet now enables people to access information and learn via online classes. For example, AAAI, which is the most prestigious academic conference on AI, offers a variety of documents about new AI discoveries on its website. For all engineers, staying updated with the rapidly advancing technology worldwide is crucial. Therefore, Even if the professional workers are in a foreign country, they can still access necessary information from anywhere in the world. Indeed, professional workers must familiarize themselves with local customs before they commence work. An illustrative example is that Asian people appear to have stronger resilience to Covit-19, as evidenced by the death rate in East Asian countries. Doctors need to understand local people’s immune systems and provide appropriate treatment, which may suggest that specific workers should stay in their home countries. However, basic knowledge is universal, and they should aim to improve their skills according to customers’ needs. Professional workers should focus on continually learning and expanding their specialities rather than adhering strictly to what they were initially taught. In conclusion, although professional workers need to familiarize themselves with the culture and customs of the place they operate, they can work globally after receiving training in their home country.