Today’s parents spend too little time staying with their children and use television to make their children keep quiet. Explain the reason and results by using your relevant experience

In this era, guardians do not have enough time to spend with their young ones and told them to watch television, so that they could not disturb them. In the upcoming paragraphs, I would like to discuss the possible causes and outcomes of this trend. To begin with, in this hectic schedule, elder people are in the race of earning more and more money so that they could provide a good lifestyle for their families. In certain situations, their most of energy is consumed at the workplace merely and could not devote towards their loved ones; consequently, kids are left alone. For example, mother and father both are working nowadays, they had to work really hard to provide a good life for their child, in fact it is vivid these days, they could not even be with their toddler in the early years of his or her life and have to hire a nanny for him or her. Turning towards repercussions, the parent's lack of timing for their offspring could put a worse impact on their life in certain ways. Initially, children might not be able to receive the most important teachings of their life. For instance, wards could not get enough knowledge of their culture, religion, tradition or other aspects. Despite this, youngsters frequently become stubborn because of watching TV for the whole day, and would not pay any attention to their guardians. Moreover, it could have a bad impact on their studies and health also, since they have more screening hours. They might neglect their education, games and eyesight due to careless of their elders. In conclusion, in this,era people want to devote their full energy and time to their work and pay no attention to their kids. As a result, youngsters frequently develop bad habits that could have harmful impacts on their mental and physical health.