Some people say that music is a good way of bringing people of different cultures and ages together. To what extend to you agree or disagree with this opinion?

Music is an universal language in modern world.There is a common sense that music creates a bond between individuals not only from different age groups but also cultures.I strongly hold the view that music has the power to influence people from various gropus with touching their souls. To begin with, music is the best way to release stress and make people feel at ease. It can reach the deepest souls and undoubtly heal them with regardless of their ages, religions and nations. For instance, the well-known composers such as Bethowen has plenty of melodies which makes people adore them all around the world however he was unable to hear his own melodies himself which prove the theory that music is not made for hearing but feeling it. Secondly, it is impossible not to impressed by the using of seven notes in such various ways and makes persons feel it. However,in modernized world music types and tastes have changed al lot, the spiritual side remains as it was in last decades. Moreover,nowadays the genres has altered and each year new music type appear on music platforms which are available for everyone around the world. To illustrate, few days ago Travis Scott who is known as a repper released his new rep music on Apple music and it turned my favorite one in just seconds. Thus, when I checked the feedbacks related to this song, it was not suprising that almost half of the world population loved the song as much as me. In conclusion, it is unbelievable that music is created only for making people have fun rather than encouring them to listen their deep sides. As there is not pelnty of reasons to bring people together besides discussion of universal problems, music is an only way of making them relax in contary.