The average standard of people's health is likely to be lower in the future than it is now. To what extend do you agree or disagree with this statement?

There is a projection that the average health standard of people is likely to decrease in the future. However, in my point of view, humans will get healthier than present due to the impact of different factors. In this essay, I will explain two major reasons to support my opinion. First of all, Scientists have done an incredible development of medicine and health care nowadays. There are many illness and diseases that could be healed with new technologies and medicines. Meanwhile, People can prevent most of virals and diseases by vaccination, such as flu and HPV. Secondly, there is an imperative trend that Individuals being acknowledge their personal health. For example, they maintain their life style with discipline which is a healthy diet rather than junk food or unhealthy meal. One of the mainly reason is that there are many educational works about personal health care that have been done by governments, organizations and school. For instance, advertisements of personal hygienic care are notable in many media, such as print, TV and internet. Moreover, many activities that could lead the community into higher exercising society as gym and yoga are popular currently. In conclusion, individuals' self-responsibility is growing while developing medicines support the higher standard of people's health. Therefore, I believe that the average number of healthy humans will increase in the future.