Always telling the truth is the most important consideration in any relationship between people. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

Truthfulness can work as a spine in any communication.Fact is actually a strong base of any relationship. Due to faithful the risk of misunderstanding can be reduced. I completely agree with this idea. There are two main arguments to give support my stance. Firstly, Nowadays, there are many tragedies generated between families because they mostly don't fair with family members, hence, when a relationship is started with honesty, there are no chances of misunderstanding and it can become strong with the passage of life. Furthermore, when we speak the accuracy in every field of life we can be valuable to others. For instance, the X prime minister of Pakistan was an honest person and was taken decisions on the basis of truth and reality, due to this he is very worthwhile for the people, Secondly, It is necessary to speak veracity everywhere but when the time is not going well, that time,we need to be silent because truthfulness is not good which creates further Risks, Therefore, We must wait for a good time to speak the truth during some critical conditions. Moreover, When you have decided, and chosen a straightforward way, then you need to be more patient because you would face many problems. For example, when you speak against someone he can create many problems for you. Similarly, sometimes you can lose the most precious relation In conclusion, In my opinion, Truth is the best way to keep strong the accord between families and other people, and the exchange can stay for a long era. On the other hand,We must be loyal in any relationship