The gap between the rich and the poor is wider, the rich are getting richer, the poor even more poor, what problems can the situation cause and suggest solutions?

In this modern era, the difference between rich and poor individuals is increasing at an alarming rate due to the unequal distribution of wealth and education system leading to a rise in the crime rate in our society. These cauases cases courses will be illustrated in the impending paragraphs along with their solutions. To Begin with, there are several issues caused by an increase in the gap between poverty-stricken and wealthy individuals. First and foremost, education has become inaccessible for many children. This is because schooling is a first right for human beings. But the expenses of teaching are too much high and poor families cannot afford to give good education to their offspring. Moreover, the crime rate is increasing day by day. The fact behind this is that the jobs might require well-educated masses, as they are unable to get jobs. So, they can start to do illegal work to complete their basic requirements such as clothes, food and shelter. There are many steps that need to be taken to solve this problem. First of all, the government should provide free education for needy people. The reason for this is that if they got an education from good school, they might be able to complete their basic needs with the help of their talent and knowledge. Secondly, authorities ought to give job opportunities to their citizens. Its reason is that if necessities have good jobs, they will able to earn money to complete their ambitions. They will not choose the wrong ways to earn money. For instance, Canadian lawmakers made a rule for their citizens to provide free education. Therefore, residents can not only have an education but also have opportunities to work in a good field. In view of the arguments outlined above, one can conclude that the high crime rate and unequal education system are the main problems and the government should provide free education and better job opportunites.