As a country develops, people tend to buy more cars. Do the advantages for the individual outweigh the disadvantage for the environment?

These days nation is growing in many advanced ways and folks prefer to buy a vehicle of their own choice in order to live a lavish lifestyle. Therefore, certain merits and demerits in this situation rise like with an increasing number of transport it will put a negative impact on the environment and also on daily routine as well. However, it is also beneficial for many individuals as well so, I will further elaborate on this in my essay below. To begin with, with growing time the main focus of an individual is to buy a dream car for themselves hence, they are purchasing a new model in order to live a better lifestyle. Consequently, they are unaware of its adverse effect and are harmful to the climate likewise, most auto emits carbon monoxide that is harmful not only to human health but also to other creatures like plants and birds as well. On the contrary, people should limit the use of private vehicles and give importance to public transport. Furthermore, with the rise in the number of transportation is one of the leading causes of traffic many of the school going and office going community are stuck in that traffic and unable to reach their destination on time. Meanwhile, it is the duty of the ministry to apply certain rules for the public not to buy more than one motor and instead of buying a new one prefer to use public buses to reach their destinations. On the other hand side, a society with their own automobile saves time by rushing to the bus stop and it is more convenient for them to go anywhere without waiting. As far as, public transport they have to wait for for them to come. In conclusion, buying cars provides ease and comfort for many individuals but, the cones are more prominent not only in affecting the climate condition but also the leading cause of lung cancer in many people who are suffering from such type of fatal disease. Therefore, it is better to reduce their purchases and help the environment to keep it clean and clear for living creatures.