Some modern artists receive huge sums of money for the things they create, while others struggle to survive. Governments should take steps to resolve this unfair situation. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

Nowadays, certain well-known artists gain plenty of wealth for creating their art products, while others do not, and even have troubles, related to their survival. At the same time, there is an opinion among individuals that the government should undertake something to deal with this issue and reach equality. I agree with this view partially, and opine that it is not only the politician's fault in this situation. To begin with, art is, in general, a subjective creation and mostly depends on the artist. There is no guarantee for reaching success, therefore is no reason for the nation to invest in the spheres of art, because it can also lead to wasted resources. Despite this success, additionally dependsadditionally depends on the individual’s willingness and ability to market it. It can be exemplified with the nowadays creators, such as the “Inoya” brand. Company owners create a distinct from other clothes shops by printing, designing themselves, and advertising it all around Kazakhstan, which is not supported by the government, but still gains a lot of economic success. Sometimes, even supported artists are not as successful as non-supported ones, hence, it is not only about the assistance from the country, it is about the work you include to create an art, and present it to the public. On the other hand, the government should assist its artists, to enhance the products of their country and spread them all over the World. It is beneficial for them, due to the economic income, that the popularity of each can deliver to the nation. As soon as the country cheers the creators, the artists will be motivated to support the economy and the relationships, like investors and the project. For instance, in Shwederland, the nation always tries to be involved in the art of their citizens, and enhance their work conditions through facilities like shops and supplies. Moreover, this will also lead a better social state trust among citizens and a passion for their traditional specificity. In conclusion, I support the point that individuals should pay more attention not only to the quality of their products, but also to the demand for publicity and product advertising. At the same time, the nation should support its talents as well. Because it leads to economic and social growth, which are very crucial today.