Some people say that the government should control the amount of violence in films and on TV in order to control violent crimes in society. How far do you agree or disagree with the statement?

Recently, there has been a great development in technology all over the world and this has created many options to choose from. Yet, there is some disagreement as to whether these options are too many or not. While there are certainly valid arguments to the contrary, I personally believe that having too many options has not been a positive development. The reasons to support my view are as follows. First of all, it is an undeniable fact that we struggle with the choices in the work world.It begins with a selection of a true job and follows with creating workplaces and takes permission from the government. After all,you need to grow your job or your career but when you want the rise, you choose the true side of the paths necessary to reach your own goals. Obviously, in your career ladders or your own company rise you have to walk the true way to reach success. Equally important,though, students have lots of difficulty in their school life because of the variety of options. In Turkey, for instance, when you finish high school, you must choose your university which shows your future job and if you want to change your university for another option when you study, you lose your years for study there. To sum up,I once again restate my own view that too many options is sometimes maybe positive but in my belief, in general times its cons outweigh the pros