decison shold be taken by leader or by employees both views

It is undeniable that a single person should not be able to run the company on their own since it is not possible for the manager can make all the decisions by himself rather than discussing them with others. While others considered that employees should be involved in the decision-making process too. This essay will analyse both the viewpoints including my opinion in the following paragraphs. To begin with, there are several reasons why decisions ought to be the responsibility of a leader only. Firstly, they have the experience and vision that come with leadership roles which allow them to access any problem from a broader perspective and allow them to make informed and strategic decisions. Moreover, centralizing decision-making in the hands of one person ensures consistency and aligns with the company's long-term goals without being influenced by individual biases or departmental interests because when the count of individuals increases to take decisions then it takes a longer duration of time to implement the idea which sometimes becomes a barrier in companies growth. Therefore, it becomes the reason for the downfall of the organisation. On the other hand, critics of the former nation declares that the lack of involvement of employees makes them feel disrespected which makes them less productive. To be precise, workers are like the roots of any place and without them it is impossible to achieve any goal if they get unsatisfied with their job, it becomes difficult for that place to progress further. For instance, In Pakistan, leaders of the companies are solely responsible for decisions taken there which becomes the prominent reason for the decline in their whole economy. To conclude, although one person can take any decision in less time, it is not true that the decision taken by him is always right. Additionally, declining the interest of individuals working there is not good for the whole company.