A friend has written to you asking for advice about a problem ata work. You have had a similar problem in the past. Write a reply to your friend. In your letter: tell your friend you understand the problem explain what happened to you in the past suggest possible solutions to the problem.

Hi Irwan, I am writing this letter to give you pieces of advice about a problem at work that I had in the past. First of all, the null problem in Java is very common; therefore, sometimes we don’t realize the mistake. It can be caused by a faulty decoder or encoder if you want to translate the value. Another thing that can happen is caused by no constructor for the class that you want to assign. To begin with, I had the same issue in the past. I forgot to create a constructor for the class which should consist of the value. Moreover, the error logs did not show me the root of the problem. It confused me since I had already checked the flow of the logic; yet, nothing was wrong. From my experience, you can try to put some logging on Java codes; therefore, you can check every value on your codes by logging it manually every line. On the other hand, there is a debugger, which can be built into a framework to detect the root cause easily. I hope the best for you, I am looking forward to hearing from you soon. Yours Sincerely, Stevin.