nowadays students can access information online , so library services are no longer necessary. Do You agree or disagree? Give your opinion With example from your own experience

It is often believed that due to advancements in technology and the availability of all sorts of content on the internet, people tend not to use libraries that often, and their role is no longer required in today's society. However, I partly agree with this opinion, this essay will further highlight the reasons in detail. On the one hand, having all the information readily available on Google has made lives efficient and quick, For instance, whenever I come across something that is hard to understand in the textbook, all I have to do is to enter it in the search bar, and a pool of explanation pops up. Moreover, learning has become so fast that people have no time to go to the library and hunt their queries. So, consequently, it is believed that these huge buildings with books serve no purpose. On the other hand, libraries represent the architectural and historical values of a nation. They might not be necessary from the research point of view anymore, but they are a huge part of history and should always be kept as such because folks look forward to experiencing this part of the culture while travelling. For instance, when I travelled to Rome last year, I specifically booked a tour guide which covered all the libraries, museums and buildings of significant importance. It is equally necessary to preserve the world's architecture because now it holds a lot more purpose than reading. To conclude, in my opinion, where the internet is a new era, libraries are representations of the historic era, so both are essential even in the modern world, but in slightly different ways. Therefore, culture and technology should always be kept parallel for the countries to progress.