Traffic and housing problems could be solved by moving large companies, factories and their employees to the countryside. Do you agree or disagree?

There is a strong argument that shifting substantial industries and factories to rural areas can be a solver for traffic and housing problems in urban areas. I completely agree with the statement because it can reduce traffic congestion in big cities and solve problems for workers to buy houses. In this essay, I will discuss more details about it. To begin with, moving big companies and factories to the countryside will move the workers as well, and it can reduce the workers ' population in the cities. In addition, the level of high congestion will decrease as well. For example, a recent study said that the highest contributors to traffic jams in urban areas are workers, particularly in crucial times such as 7 - 9 AM and 5 - 7 PM, and moving them to a country that has fewer workers will be a solver. The number of workers in metropolitan will be decreased and the congestion in traffic will go down as well because of that. Furthermore, working in the countryside which has less many workers will be beneficial. The land houses price is not as expensive as in urban areas. It can be problem-solving for the workers who have to shift follow their companies. They can buy houses around their company so that they do not need to spend much time going to their workplace. In conclusion, moving companies and factories to countryside will have benefits for reducing the congestion and housing for the workers, and I completely agree with that.