people attend college or university for many deference reasons ( for example, new experiences, carrer preparation, increase knowledge). Why do you think people attend college or university.

People enroll in a college or university to study necessary fundamental skills and enhance academic knowledge to support their jobs in the future. Apart from career preparation, it is a good opportunity to make new experiences with colleagues and a school environment that creates beautiful memories. The first reason is that people who attend university or college can seek higher studies to gain knowledge. In these schools students can accept fundamental knowledge and necessary skills, besides that students can become new interns for a company to get used to the working environment that is very useful in their future jobs. Moreover, individuals have higher promotion opportunities if they have a university degree because nowadays Companies attach great importance to each employee's ability to work and lead, so having a university degree will make it easier to get promoted. Students who study in university or college will have memories and memorable experiences. People meet with a huge amount of students who come from different parts of the country or the world. It means they can contact various cultures and easily meet colleagues suitable for them which is why students will have memorable moments in university. In conclusion, there are various reasons for the question of why people enrol in higher-level education. I believe that the two main reasons are to enhance knowledge and create new experiences.