Write about the following topic: Some people think that subjects like arts, music, drama and creative writing contribute more towards a child's overall development. The school curriculum should provide more time for these subjects to be taught if the school wants all-round development of children. To what extent do you agree or disagree with this? Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge or experience. Write at least 250 words.

Recently,in the school world there was a huge difference between the two or three decades and now,so when people learn in old schools they did not reach any creative things to develop themself but now and the future ıt have been developing for children's overall. Yet, there is some disagreement as to whether the rising time in some subjects is necessary or not. While there are certainly valid arguments to the contrary, I personally believe that time is enough for the development of a child. The reasons to support my view are as follows. First of all, it is an undeniable fact that the school subject prepares the children for the future life of them and this subject time need to organise perfectly because when children learn maths they also need to learn something about music, sport or something else. Every time of life we can use something which learn from school. Obviously, children need to learn and study for every lesson equally, after that if the child have talented in one of them, the child chooses the perfect career path for his life. On the other hand,ı need to accept that some schools apply different purposes for children'seducation such as music school. Sometimes it would be more important to develop for children. However, in my own belief every students need to take every lesson to start life from scratch. To sum up, I once again restate my view that to start life is need necessary to learn everything about lessons because we do not, now what's the future supplies for us.