At the present time, the population of some countries includes relatively large number of young adults, compared with the number of older people.do the advantages of this situation outweigh the disadvantages?

Nowadays, in some regions of the world, the number of youngsters in comparison to the elderly is considerably higher. There are many socioeconomic privileges for a country with the dominant percentage of the population in favour of young adults. Although there are some downsides to it, in this essay, I will explain why the beneficial outcomes outweigh the drawbacks. To begin with, many countries welcome growing in their young population. Firstly, the younger the nation is, the more energy has to make a better industry. The educated and skilful youth labour could easily overcome any tough working environment. For example, many production lines in large factories, require a tough and resilient workforce to be able to work hard in difficult conditions. As a result, a younger population means more productivity and economic growth. Secondly, youngsters have more enthusiasm to progress in their life and look for the best outcome. Consequently, in a young country, the spiritual attitude towards creativity would be significantly high. In contrast, despite countless excellencies in young communities, there are some impediments which have to be admitted. First and foremost, the lack of enough job opportunities is the main problem which threatens the young nations. For example, in poor African countries, there is an inequality in the number of youths who are seeking a job and the job vacancies. This problem leads to social incommodity and might ends up with general dissatisfaction and possibly more misdeeds by societies. In conclusion, the increasing number of youngsters compared to elderlies in some countries, contrary to some drawbacks, has significant preponderances like forward-looking approach for the community.