Employees should not work in jobs they don’t enjoy. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

Nowadays, it is claimed that people have to find appropriate jobs that they love. However, it seems to me that it is a bad trend in society in avoiding many opportunities based on what they like. Therefore, I disagree with the statement since a new thing may provide us with some benefits in life. Working with passion is a new mindset that young people adopt through the development of the technology era. They believe that doing what they enjoy is the best way to maximise the result. Furthermore, having the same interest as the job enables employees to get their hiding potential out in working time. For example, people who love doing business play their jobs fully, almost every day without a break. It tones that they enjoy the job and they can optimise the business income. Moreover, in terms of working, workers should immerse themselves in a new environment job since it gives them some benefits. Firstly, through the new jobs, they can assimilate a new skill from either their duties or other employees. For instance, for a person lacking communication skills working in an advertising company, the new environment enables him/her to learn the skill directly from others. Of course, it takes time and effort to blend with the new skill. However, this makes people mature with full of new knowledge and experiences in this modern era. Another benefit is that young people can take advantage of working in unusual places to broaden their perspectives. It can be a golden opportunity to actualise and implement their critical thinking. In conclusion, I strongly believe that whether or not the jobs are either good or not adored with passion, people should take this opportunity to get a job in a new environment. Since it provides them with full of chances and experiences, they can boost even find their own true talent in life.