Some people say that it is possible to tell a lot about a person's culture and character from their choice of clothes. Do you agree or disagree?

I agreed that a person’s choice of clothes could tell about their character and culture because nobody chose their unfavorite fashion style. To me, I couldn’t dress up in a more vintage dress and flower hairpins that I would feel sick and unconfident. As my best friend always chooses an elegant fashion style and she is easily identified among the crowd in a party because of her nice gesture and beautiful voice. Moreover, you will hardly recognize her anger and unlike feeling if she doesn’t tell you. For example, she was very angry with me when I didn’t inject Covid vaccine in the last pandemic and she didn’t contact me during that time. One day she called and told me many things happened to her as well as the covid sick how she got. Besides, she told me she was very very angry with my choice and how she thought and was worried about me. Oppositely, I am different from her character, I’m very simple and easily believe in people and their stories. So my fashion style is simple and comfortable as well as jeans and T-shirts showing my character. Such as my brother easily makes me sad and angry but he calls me for my help or tells his stories. I forget all things that hurt me before and be ready to help or listen to him as possible. Some people say that fashion can show a person’s culture and character, I think it’s true to me and my friends. Thus, you guess and read someone’s character if you really want through their clothes. It’s helpful in social communication.