Many today feel that attention spans are becoming shorter due to the prevalence of social media.

Nowadays, The utility of the internet increasing with the passage of time. Consequently, Then the attention of people is becoming low due to the increasing numbers of social media. I completely agree with this statement.There are two main arguments to give support my stance. Firstly. we live in a modern era, mostly people shifted to social media. Therefore, they mostly spend their time watching videos and TV dramas. Due to this reason, they can't pay attention to their other activities. For example, Most of the children, when coming to the dining table don't to listen the instructions of their elders and are totally focused on their cell. Furthermore, they skip mostly physical activities. Secondly, At present, many students spend their time playing games on their smartphones. Mostly, they have been avoiding their studies. As a result, they have some chances to get low Marks in their final results. For instance, Some intelligent students destroy their careers due to the internet. They don't follow the rules of their parents. They watch the movies at late night. then they get up very late, For this reason,they cannot perform their school activities very well. In conclusion, In my opinion, there are many drawbacks of social media apply these days, by considering this, we can say that, the concentration of people is being become low due to the internet. Moreover, We should little use of the internet to prevent our lives.