Government of many countries had to impose a lockdown to control the Coronavirus pandemic. What were the advantages and disadvantages of this lockdown. Give example from your own experience.

In the contemporary era, viruses has widespread around the world. Conona virus is an recent example this. Hence, authorities has imposed stringent curfew to tackle the serious pandemic.There are two camps, While some people opine that lockdown is the best, other emphasize the necessity of the keeping life flows in a normal track.I firmly belive that demerits of lockdown are higher than its downsides On the one hand,the merits of strict restriction far outweigh the demerits. That is because the family bonds have become much more close during the pandemic period. That is to say, parents find plenty of time to sit and tackle their children problems which seems impossible before the crisis. For instance,attending leaning classes with primary grade child would give an obvious guide for a parent about his/her kid’s level and thus deal with the situation tactfully. In addition to that the major benefits of curfew is lied in saving people life from the potential hazards of infectious aliment as well as keeping the wheel of life going.To clarify, saving nations’ health will guarantee continuity in each sector. For instance,keeping the illness away will allow doctors,teachers,police officers,engineers and other worksatation member to fulfill their tasks, Thus this will not stem life wheel going. On the other hand,major withdraws of curfew are presented in life isolation and depression. On other words, staying at home will encourage folks to live alone with no social interaction which is essential to holistic development of personality. For instance, pupil who learn totally via digital learning will grow with lack of skills such as team work and real communication. As a result, isolation may lead to tension,depression and dissatisfaction. To recapitulate, although advantages surpass its disadvantages. It is our responsibility as an individual to find positivity in each condition as the saying stats “Whatever happens,happens for good”