Parents should spend more time with their children helping them with their homework. Do you agree or disagree?

People have different views about how school -age kids do their homework. While there is a positive impact of allowing kids to do their class activity by themselves, families should assist teenagers to complete their homework. I completely agree that careers need to allocate time with their kids to assist with their assignments. To begin with, youth who get help from their family in completing their school activity might achieve their goal than their counterparts. This is due to the fact that they easily interact with their family, which increases their school achievement. However, children who might not be offered time by family to do their class activity might not obtain enough scores to pass the class because they may be afraid to ask easy questions to their teacher. For example, a recent study of the influence of parents on children's academic performance reported that children who spend more time with their family are more likely to score higher marks in science compared to those who spend less time with their parents. On the same side, families who devote their time to assisting their children to perform their assignments able to follow their kid's progress in different subjects. But, career who do not allocate time for their kids would not be able to know how their kids progressing in school. For instance, families who daily see their young people's class activity and how their performance. In conclusion, some people argue that youth should do their school exercises by themselves. I believe that family must allocate time to help their children in performing their homework exercises.