Internet is important part of life ?Are you agree or not agree explain this.

The information superhighway is an important part of human life. Many communities whose lives depend on the internet become mentally disturbed when it is not there. This writing will highlight the view of those agreeing and disagreeing with why people assume that the internet is helpful when doing something such as work and why the author agrees. On one hand, In an ever-evolving world, a lot of humans always depend on the internet and become addicted. For example, students search on the internet for their homework but sometimes kids not using it well, they using for playing games or doing other things. The internet has a negative impact such as reduced interest in learning, changes in mental and behaviour and even hallucinations. Not everything depends on the internet, we can look in the book. However, mostly lazy to read and find information in books. On the other hand, this can help humans when working or studying. For instance, when we have a meeting with a client and can not come to the company we can use Google Meetings or other applications also we can search easily the information on the internet and can communicate simply. Hence, the internet not only has a negative impact but has a positive impact on many people in the world. In,Indonesia people always use paper this moment we can reduce paper usage. In conclusion, the Internet has a negative brunt and a positive impact but we can use it well and wisely. A lot of humans are helped by this.