Some people prefer to get up early in the morning and start the day’s work. Others prefer to get up later in the day and work until late at night. Which do you prefer? Use specific reasons and examples to support your choice.

It is often argued that a few people like to wake up early to begin their day, whereas others like to wake up in the afternoon and stay up late, until midnight. However, I, personally like to be awake with sunrise and end when it sets. This essay will further explain the reasons why I support this notion. Firstly, waking up early has always helped me achieve my goals in life, I believe that you can do a lot more in a day than later risers. For instance, by getting out of bed on time, I find time to meditate, self-reflect, and work out before starting my work. As always struggled to take out time for myself after tiring hours at work. Therefore, this routine gives me a boost and energy to get through all the tasks which I have planned for that particular day. Additionally, this sense of achievement helps me end my day well. Secondly, by following this routine, I started noticing how it is supporting me to enhance my creativity levels and productivity at my job. For example, a research conducted at Harvard University states that over 98% of the CEOs of multinational firms have the habit of starting their day before the sun rises. Moreover, the ideas that can be generated at these hours of the day are very unique, because the mind is clear from all the clutters, and hustle and bustle of the day. Consequently, it puts you ahead of everyone else. In conclusion, early risers are not only able to succeed in their professions but they are also believed to have sound mental health, which comforts their personal well-being as well. In my opinion, this is the only way to success in life in every field.