In the future, nobody wiil buy printed newspapers or books because they will be able to read everything they want online without paying.

With the advancement of technology most of the work is done using screens. In the coming days even newspapers and books will be read online using internet facilities. As far as I am concerned, the statement and some I partially agree with and some main points will be addressed in the following paragraphs. To begin with, it is a well documented fact that the internet plays a major role in providing people with ample information, making work easier and efficient. For instance, people who want to know the details of a particular topic,the internet will give them a bunch of websites and resources with immediate effect. Equally important, students could use their electronic devices and participate in the classes without having to bring tons of books in the class. For Example students in Bhutan have five or more subjects in a day to learn and the fact that they have to carry extremely heavy backpacks to school. This might even cause backaches and early symptoms leading to early ageing causing health problems. Furthermore, it is easier for the readers to search the topic by a single click without having to flip hundreds of pages. On the contrary, even though the adults are more attracted to e-books, these are not an effective way for the older people and younger ones who are primitive are more likely to benefit from reading newspapers. To conclude, social networking is highly appreciated and mentioned by the comers because of its convenience, unlimited information. However younger ones and aged might find it complicated using this method.