Some people think that certain old buildings are more worth preserving than the other ones? Do you think that the advantages of preserving these old buildings outweigh the disadvantages?

It is popular that a number of residents think that precise ancient architecture is a top priority to safeguard. However, there are numerous valuable structures which should be protect by civic authorities and city dwellers but I believe that merits of preserving old contructions overshadow demerits. On the one hand, people should recognize the fact that why national and local authorities should invest money in protecting other valuable buildings, such as cultural and historical architecture. Firstly, there types of old structures are allied to not solely cultural values but also historical values of humanity. To specify, upsides of these preservation is to protect origin of individuals and their nations. Furthermore, this activity prompt city dwellers so that they are proud of their specific culture to minisize lack of knowledge for their origin. On the other hand, although dissimilar old buildings’ conservation has triggered many upsides, it can not weaken merits of protecting precise ancient architecture. One simple benefit is to guarantee modifications of time up to now. For example, old buidings still have been ensured by members of families thoughout various generations, because this are places where their actors were born and grown up have existed many memory. In addition, another simple merit is to bring national triumphs and a large amount of money. For instance, Hoi An has many certain old buildings which have attached tourists from other countries to create a large quantity of money to cater for life of individuals. In conclusion, it is clear that in spite of having different old buildings which should be guaranteed, I believe that ancient structures’ preservation still is a top favouritism and its merits outweigh demerits.