Nowadays, distance-learning programs have gained in popularity, but some people argue that online courses can never be taken as good as those taken at a collage or university in person. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

In these days and,ages some individuals believe the perception that online classes cannot have more advantages than traditional face-to-face ones despite the fact that distant education systems are becoming popular. Personally, I partly agree with the idea that online courses can not be as beneficial as face-to-face ones. I feel this way for several reasons which I am going to explore in my following essay. Initially, there can be some issues that have detrimental effects on online classes in terms of education quality. One of them is a network connection problem. Individuals who take part in online courses might lose their focus and get distracted frequently due to network problems. Moreover, it is an undeniable fact that some people are not good at using devices such as computers, laptops, tablets and so on. For instance, when trouble regarding the devices arises, they even are not able to follow the instructor during the lesson. It is an undeniable fact that students can attend only once for certain lessons in most face-to-face classes. On the other hand, the majority of online classes are recorded during the lesson. Therefore, they have a chance to watch the recorded videos after the lesson, especially, since it is a vital point for those who missed the lesson. According to the latest investigation by Harvard University, students who take online classes and are provided with videos of lessons, have illustrated more success at exams due to the videos. From my point of view, there should not be any restrictions or obligations to attend both face-to-face and online education systems. Individuals must be able to choose the one that they wish.