Students should pay the full cost for their own study, because university education benefits individuals rather than society. To what extend do you agree or disagree?

The majority of people think that to benefit from university, learners have to pay the full cost of their course. Personally, this writer believes that by paying more payment for studying, students will receive a lot of advantages. First of all, it must be understood that earning more fee on education can improve the quality of teaching. For this reason, when people spend a lot of fee on studying, teacher’s salaries will be increased and they will have more motivation to teach and give students more valuable knowledge. Besides that, the cash spent by pupils can be used to improve the infrastructure, hence, it can satisfy students ' needs and bring better studying conditions. Extensive research about the studying conditions in Ho Chi Minh City shows that the infrastructure in private universities is always of high quality and students are satisfied with the studying environment that they are living in. Secondly, it must be understood that money from society cannot adapt to learner's needs. This is because grant society is always low and it cannot ensure all the needs of learners. Furthermore, because of the low income, universities will not have enough cash to enhance the furniture and it can affect the process of studying. As a consequence, students cannot gain a skilful studying environment if they keep waiting for cash from the social. In conclusion, this writer approves of the opinion that learners should earn more money for studying at university. Therefore, it can improve their experiences when studying through good teaching quality and infrastructure