Some people think that men and women have different qualities. Therefore, some certain jobs are suitable for men and some jobs are suitable for women. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

There is a belief that men and women are good at different things. Because of that, they should do different jobs. I totally agree with this view. It is undeniable that males and females have different strengths and weaknesses. Males are usually born stronger physically. It would be very hard for a woman to be as strong as a man, even if she is trained for a period of time. That is the reason why we have different standards for men and women in measuring their physical strength. For example, sports for men are often more physically demanding than those for women, so the standards for choosing male candidates are often stricter than those for women. However, women also have their own strength, which is their tenderness. Because of that, women are often better than men in taking care of other people. There are a range of jobs that suit men more, and also a list of professions that are better for women to handle. Occupations which require good physical strength such as soldiers, or working in the police, are better for men. Because these are jobs that need strong people to deal with different dangerous situations. By contrast, jobs such as nurses and babysitters are more suitable for women. Because with their patience and tenderness, women will be able to take better care of other people. To conclude, because males and females differ in their strengths and weaknesses, I believe that some certain jobs should be for men, and some should be for women.