Some people think that it is more beneficial to take part in sports which are played in teams like football, while other people thinuk that taking part in individual Sports like Tennis Or swimming is better .discuss both view and give your opinion

In this day and age, sports have become an irreplaceable part of our life. While many people argue that physical activities hold more benefits if they are played in teams, others believe that individual sports are better alternatives to take part in. In the following essay, I am going to discuss both views and state my opinion. On the one hand, physical activities which are played in groups can help increase teamwork skills and strengthen the bond between players. This is due to the fact that when participating in a group competition, competitors need to learn to corporate with each other and work together in order to defeat their opponents. For instance, football players not only play a game but also need to adapt to their teammates’ style and learn to trust and understand others so that they can carry out their strategy and win the match. On the other hand, individual sports are excellent choices for people who value their time alone after a stressful day. Simply put, instead of adjusting their pace to suit their partners, participants could focus on developing their skills, thus increasing self-esteem, as well as having a good impact on their confidence. Taking swimming as an example, participants could spend hours in the pool to relax and improve both physical and mental health, without having to communicate with other individuals. In conclusion, I believe whether playing a team sport or an individual one depends on human choice since the main achievement of sports is to improve participants’ physical and mental health, as well as other skills such as communication and teamwork. Therefore, people could choose to participate and switch between two sides to accomplish a much better result.