Nowadays there is an increase in social problems involving young people because more parents spent time at work that with their children To what extent do you agree or disagree? Give specific reasons and examples to support your answers.

Recently, in every part of the world, we have seen lots of kids who growing up with second mothers.Obviously,nows kids growing and developing without parents because parents did not have any time for looking after their kids, they always work their jobs at all times.Yet, there is some disagreement as to whether this growth without parents causes future problems or not While there are certainly valid arguments to the contrary,I personally believe that this issue causes a variety of problems in future.The reasons to support my view are as follows. First of all, it is an undeniable fact that when kids grow up lonely,they struggle in future social areas to socialise or meet other people. The primary reason for this problem, these kids did not see anyone in regular day life at home and this causes they paid attention to solo things such as video games, watching television and so on. That is to say, if kids grow like that, they will be shy to others who grow with their family members in future. Equally important,though, when parents did not share any time with their children, we can clearly see lonely parents in future because the kids have never learned to share time with family. For instance, in the USA this lonely parents rate has been increasing because working people's rank was top of the world list. As a consequence, parents who did not separate time for their kids will live alone and it also brings some mental health problems. To sum up, I once again restate my view that if parents want to have some visitors or family time with their children, they need to give some time to their kids ' development.