some people believe that criminal should be punished after commiting crime. However, criminals are commiting crime again after completing their punishment.  why this might be the case. what can be done to solve this problem.

A few sections of people consider that offenders ought to be punished who take part in antisocial activities, whereas criminals are participating in the offence again after their punishment. The fundamental reason is that offenders have habitual of a felony, whilst the Supreme should apply a penalty for criminals. Foremost, the prominent cause behind why criminals commit crimes again after their punishment is that when offenders are set free from prison, they would be addicted of crime as it is a convenient way to fulfil their basic needs without any hard work, so they perform criminal activities continuously. For instance, a survey conducted by Harward University revealed that in New York 35% of individuals commit crimes after completing their punishment because earning money by doing work is difficult for them. Despite the above-mentioned reason, there is a solution is government need to create strict laws. If higher authorities make policies for those criminals who commit crime agian and again, they will have fear of fine and punishment with the assistance of this they do not do crime. For example, it is an article published by The Tribune newspaper showed that the American government make strict rule for offenders. As a result, crime rate are decreasing regularly because they have afraid of punishment as well as fines. To conclude, criminals do crimes as it is an effortless way of earning cash, but it puts an adverse impact on nation's development and it can be solved one law authorities implement strong rules.