Many people believe that social networking sites (such ad Facebook) have had a huge impact on both individuals and society. To what extent do you agree ?

The most controversial issue today relates how to impact the of social media such as Facebook, Twitter, what’s Up and Snapchat on the generation. I strongly agree with this statement. In this essay, I am going to examine this question then I will give my own opinion On one hand, social media has developed in society makes opportunities for a lot of people to have a job. Moreover, you can look for a job when you sit at home. For instance, LinkedIn applications are for searching for a job and you applied your resume and makes other see it and choose you if you are matching the job. Besides that everything happens in the world now anyone knows about it on the same day one good illustration of this is the demonstration in Egypt that started on Facebook arrangement everything happened there. On the other hand, firstly the crime rate has increased dramatically. In other words, your personal information is available to everyone. Secondly, we must be able to limit ourselves in using the internet it is a bad habit, one example in the past I sat for studying at 5 hours however now I can not sit to read a book or study it is because of the impact of social media In conclusion, it seems to me that social media brought us more benefits like many opportunities to have a job and can make changes for the community. Whereas the crime rate has increased and the information about people available to everyone