It is better to live away from home during college education than to stay with your parents. Do you agree or disagree?

It is argued that good for students to stay away from their families through tertiary education. I totally agree with the statement, I beileve this trend can educate young people valuable skills for their personal and professional life. To beign with,there are several reasons why I belileve that young people who study university away from their parents can gain useful epxerience. Firstly, young people will become more independent and responsible about their life instead of depending on their parents. To illustrate, they learn cooking, washing, pay bills of electricity and rent of campus or housing. Furthermore, youth people can concentrate in their studying and are more likely to achieve better performance in their college. This is because they away from conflicts of families,which means less stress and anxiety. Secondly, students who study higher education away from families can gain adaptability. In other words, they can become flexible to life in any places without any problems such, feel isolated, depression, which can helpful for their future career, because some jobs require employess who can travel from place to other. For example, in order to join in the Amazon company should have ability to work in any location such as remote areas, rural areas. Therefore, young people who study away from their parents can develpe this skills, which help them to get better jobs opportunity. In conclusion, I strongly agree that youth who decide to study tertiary education away from their parents can improve many skills including, sense of independently as well as responsbility, and flexbility.