What can be done to solve the pollution caused by plastic bag?

Recently, doing shopping has been increasing trendy and end of the shopping you have to put your things which were taken by you in a plastic bag. Obviously, this causes lots of environmental pollution. Yet, there is some disagreement as to whether the plastic bag is necessary or not. In this essay, I purpose some solutions with examples and try to draw a conclusion. First of all, it is an undeniable fact that these things give huge damage to our environment and If we do not cut off the usage of packets, this cause to the end of the world.To solve this problem, the primary tackle should be changing plastic bags to cartoon ones which are made by recycling and in the long term it causes to rise in the size and number of the forest because if we use cartoon bags, companies do not need to cut some trees. Some brands start a campaign, for instance, if you buy a non-plastigplastig bag,you can win some plus money for other shopping and this offer aims to rise usage of recycling bags Another tackle is that organised recycling machines will be helpful for saving the world. That is to say, when people put that non-healthy packet into machines, the machines give money for a percentage. For example, when the government put that machines near shopping centres, people who turn back to other shopping put their bags into machines to take some money and if this idea clearly worked, recycling things worked very well. To sum up, to tackle this issue we can use those two solutions to decrease the usage of non-healthy bags. In my belief, this proposition can make lots of changes for better living quality.