Some people believe that if an individual behaves in an anti-social manner, such as committing a crime, then society is to blame. What are the causes of antisocial behavior? Who do you think is responsible?

There are people who think that if a person behaves in an anti-social way, such as committing a crime, then it is the fault of society.A person becomes a criminal due to various reasons,lack of attention from parents in childhood, orphaned abandoned children by the society are some examples of some causes behind this type of behavior.I am convinced that this is partly responsibility of parents and partly society. Nowadays,in most of the countries young adults have to attend school every day. Children spend more time socializing outside of their house.A great number of parents are also working 5 days a week. That is why they do not have enough time to put attention to their children and help them with what they need.In this case,teenagers are going to hang out more in the groups that are not a good influence for them.In the future it can lead to ati-social behavior because they will take an example from the wrong people. Another reason is that the government usually does not help orphans to integrate in the society.Orphaned children do not have parents or anyone else to help them and in this case they are left completely alone without any support because society does not provide any help and most of the time just abandon them.Those children are more likely to stay unemployed and get involved in gangs or terrorist groups. In conclusion,I believe that anti-social manners are the responsibility not only of the society that is not helping orphaned children to grow up in a safe environment and help them out in the future but also the families that raise children without the attention they need and leave them by themselves