some students tend to play computer games. why is this? what can be done to tackle the problem?

Education has seen great progress from the past to the present. Nevertheless, statistics show that people's interest in improvement is increasing rapidly every year. It is true that improvement means a lot to education in our contemporary world. Today, the growing demand for education due to globalization emphasizes its importance. This issue of the tour is important for some educations, but not important for others, it is left to their own personal opinions. The problem with our modern ride is still those who think negatively about information On the one hand, education it's good for children and humanity. Moreover, as some argue, the thoughts of people living in remote parts of the world prove that education is not important. One of the main reasons for this is, for example, a different way of thinking and a different outlook. If the labour capacity of humanity increases, the development potential will also increase On the other hand, I agree that we have several options in terms of alternatives because I believe that education is not only interesting for me but for everyone. A short experience shows that if we education navigation, we should shed light on the path of adults and children with what we learn. In conclusion, it is confirmed once again that information is a useful alternative for the development of excursion. In addition, it is recommended to classify different types of education and it is important for association.