Some people think that advertising on tv is useful for viewers while others disagree. Discuss both sides and give your opinion.

It is under discussion that many folks believe broadcasting is beneficial for observers whereas, others say that it is just a waste of time. However, it is an authentic way for all businessmen to promote their valuable products. I am going to discuss both perspectives in my this essay below. To begin with, the majority of the public is in favor of publishing new plans on the screen because in this way they are able to know about the object and whether it is good for them or not. Moreover, they decided on the basis of promotion which stuff they have to buy and leave. Consequently, as we are living in a modern era that is the world of glamour hence advertising plays a crucial role in boosting the economy. As the population is increasing hence, the number of children also increased so, mothers are very curious about buying new things for their babies and the most important factor such as baby lotions, pampers, and much other stuff they buy just by watching adverts on tv. On the flip side, there is a community that is against the advertisement and says it irritates them when they are watching their favourite show or drama they just switch off their mood and become furious sometimes. For example, these days a lot of facial items promo comes every next second on tv without watching they skip the ads and do not pay attention. In my opinion, they are not doing well because the economy of the country runs with such types of ads when people buy objects from the companies it helps to boost the financial status of the company so, it is beneficial for the country as well in this means people from other countries also show great concern towards that elements and buy them. For instance, Pakistan is famous for its textile industries and if they stop promoting their clothes how can they able to show their best side to the world? In conclusion, some of the ads make individuals furious because they are repeating the same adverts for one product only. On the contrary, there are more pros and the weightage of publishing products is greater and as far as I am concerned, it is the best idea to sell and introduce new development on tv and by doing this we can spread awareness about various other things as well.