Some people think that the most important thing about being rich is it gives a person the opportunity to help other people. Do you agree or disagree?

There is no denying that rich people getting richer and poor people are getting poorer. The economic unbalance is the worst case among social problems these days but it seems that even the government cannot solve this problem. However, if rich people participate in supporting people, there will be hope. That is why, I personally agree with that statement and there are some solutions to these problems. The first solution is to give people opportunities to get quality education. For example, a finance education has positive effects on making a better life. For instance, Warren Buffet donated over 90% of his property to uneducated people and poor people and according to the Washington Post, nearly 30% of uneducated people were able to solve their own social problems by a finance education. And the second solution is to invest in building infrastructures in poor local communities. For instance, building good infrastructures such as libraries or education centres makes a better society. According to eminent psychologists, a positive environment brings positive thoughts. In addition, rich people like Warren Buffet or Bill Gates who are called ‘real rich people ’ believe that plenty of social problems could be solved by supporting people with money. And they said “The more you get the more you have to share with other people who do not. That is the secret of becoming rich.” In conclusion, for the reasons mentioned above, I personally believe that even rich people want to help other people and the most important thing about being rich is helping each other.