Today many people do not know their neighbours. What are the reasons and solutions for this issues.

Thurst of privacy has become everyone's top priority today. Folk not only in their locality but also in their own family demands isolation. The trend has become quite common and everyone respects other individual's seclusion too but excess of everything is fallacious. Complete isolation is often mistaken as one's privacy and people start cutting themselves off from the rest of the world. Consequently, they don't even know who their nearest people are. To begin with, people in the first place don't like anyone's interference in their daily chores hence they start ignoring another individual on the face and name it as his or her seclusion. Therefore, the other person also behaves in the same manner and, eventually this becomes a family's habit of not interfering with each other's matters. This starts from a family to friends and relatives and so on. Slowly and gradually this starts becoming a menace to the social life of the community. Secondly, the community nowadays is more literate and aware and being occupied by their work most of the time people demand isolated time. For instance, when both husband and wife are working and got to meet each other only in the evening, it is obvious they demand seclusion from other family members of the family. The other family members sometimes become offended by this act and start reacting in the same way. Unlike previous times, when the whole streets jointly celebrate festivals, it's restricted to only individual houses. To conclude, I would suggest dividing time for every activity is very crucial. There's no doubt everyone should have their own private time to spend but the community should not bypass other social issues stemming from being isolated as a rise in crimes, robbery etc. I must say we should vent out our thoughts more often with other people and should use community parks as well as halls specially built by the government so we better know our society.