in some countries, owning a home rather than renting one is very important for people why might this be the case? do you thing this is a positive or negative situation?

Home is a basic essential thing in life, it is argued by some people that having a house or flat is really paramount because it is safer and more comfortable for the owner compared to renting it in several countries. I personally believe this is a positive trend and I will elaborate on this essay. In,general there are two essential reasons why Individual need to have a house to dwell in. To begin with, having a house or flat make people feel safer due to they do not fear being shifted to another place as well as can stay for a long duration. To illustrate, people feel secure living on their own property and they are not worried to be moved or the rent duration being terminated by the landlord. Another reason is they feel convenient and comfortable living in their own house because they can install everything in the house. For instance, they are able to install PV modules on the roof to make the energy more renewable or it is okay if they want to decorate the colour of the wall or wallpaper since they are the owner. On the other hand, although they should provide a huge capital cost to purchase the property, it is a positive development by having a house in the long run. Firstly, the inflation rate is being increased year by year thus once we have sufficient money to purchase a property we are not necessary to be worried in the forthcoming years when we have financial problems compared to if we rent it. Secondly, it could be a good infestation in the long run whether the owner wants to rent it or would to sell it again. Therefore, it has more benefits rather than rent it. In conclusion, although having a personal house is an expensive task. However, in my opinion, people ought to buy their own residency because it has many good points along with feeling satisfied.