Some people say that relationships should be based on honesty and trust. Others believe that it is sometimes necessary to be dishonest in order to maintain harmony. Wich approach do you consider to be better in relationships and why?

Undoubtedly some societies believe that being honest and trusting are the best way to maintain our relationships with others. Meanwhile, others argue that in a particular condition, individuals allow being dishonest, especially to their spouse which has the aim to keep the relationship still in harmony. In this regard, I completely believe that sincerity and faith are fundamental to every relationship because they can create people to live joyfully. Commencing, being honest and trust to each other is the basic key to people's link due to the fact they will avoid them being mistrustful of their friend, for the easiest example, if people lie to their colleague, he/she will not believe again to us. It means that we have to share and express our feelings as well as the problem that we struggle with at the moment. Besides that, being sincere and putting trust in our partner will avoid us from thinking negatively, thus, we can still keep our minds healthy. On the other hand, sometimes we have to be dishonest in a particular situation such as when people argue with their spouse about something. At this time, people have to handle their emotions and act to accept all of their partner's opinions, even though it is contrast with their ideas. Other than that, when an individual determines to hold a surprise birthday party for her friend, she tends to lie in order to be successful in this project. To put it in a nutshell, I believe that sincerity and faithful are essential parts of people's life to maintain the link. Thus, they can guard their mind to think in a positive way.