Many museums charge for admission while others are free. Do you think advantages of charging people for a museum outweigh disadvantages?

Currently, there are a variety of ancient museums throughout the world. Many sites charge a fee to enter, while others are free. This has its advantages and disadvantages. Museums are useful places for many people. We know that we pay to enter many museums. It has many advantages. paying museums covers business expenses and pays museum workers for electricity and equipment. You have to pay to keep the place clean for all kinds of equipment in the museum. Museums will never develop if we don't pay for equipment and workers. Some museums are free. These museums are also good.Because there are many poor people in the world, they cannot afford such money. People who can't afford it can visit the museums for free and see the historical equipment and organize everything freely with knowledge. A lot of people in society have less access to museums to learn about the history of art and much other important knowledge. That is why in some places museums are free.But I have to pay for each museum to cover itself. In conclusion, not all museums in society should be free. If the museums are free and the workers don't pay for the electricity, the museums will never develop. I think that not all museums should be free.