It is important for people to take risks, both in their professional lives and their personal lives. Do you think the advantages of taking risks outweigh the disadvantages?

Nowadays, there is a common belief that people should take a risk in order to change their personal and professional life. Also, taking a risk can be an important factor in achieving big goals. However, there are some bad consequences after life -changing decisions. In this essay, I will try to show the main advantages and disadvantages of this. First of all, making a serious change can be a key factor in your career opportunity. For example, many people during their life tend to work in several places, and try new approaches. If they do not try, it will be impossible for them to find their favourite job. Also, in personal, life many try to find their partner by choosing someone. In my opinion, any choice can be considered a risk and have consequences. However, individuals should go for this kind of risk or they will not be able to create personal happiness. On the other hand, some serious decisions should be analyzed. Many young people tend to risks without any analysis. This kind of risk is not healthy and can cause serious problems. For instance, some youngsters choose illegal ways of working and have problems with the law. Good analysis before doing it can prevent them from offending and reaching the result in a legal way. In conclusion, risk is a part of our life, which allow us to create history and build a new lifestyle. However, for,well-being it is essential to think about each step before making any decision.