Some people like to spend their leisure time after work with co- workers while others prefer to keep their private life separate from their work life. Discuss both side and give your own opinions.

In today's world, the popularity of doing activities after work has increased. There is argue that some individuals like to spend their free time with their co-workers after work. However, others want to separate their private life after work. This essay dives into both views. Firstly, it is easy to talk about problems and life after work. For instance, many people face some problems at work and they cannot share with their co-workers but if individuals hang out with their colleagues after job, they can talk about complications with them. Moreover, colleagues know each other well and they can be friends rather than associates, and as a result, if they work on the same project, they will quickly fix issues or solve tasks. Therefore, spending time with associates after work has some advantages for employees. Secondly, some individuals do not want to share their personal activity and they do not prefer spending time with their associates. For example, some people do not like their associates because they do not want to spend time with them and if employees become friends and share their privates with each other, they can judge each other. Also, when colleagues become friends, they will gossip at work and they can work less than usual because of that some people do not prefer spending time with their associates. Thus, keeping private life has several benefits for workers. In conclusion, both opinions have several advantages for employees. Individuals should choose what they want to do with their leisure time after work because there are some risks in each perspective and it is important to say that their choice can change their professionalism at work.