It is important to take risk, both in their professional lives and their personal lives. Do you think the advantages of taking risks outweigh the disadvantages?

There are two kinds of people in this life, the one who likes to take a risk and the other one who do not. However, the risk is that they are taken both in their professional and personal lives. In my view, i strongly agree with those people who like to take a risk. This writing will give the reasons why. To start with, humans are always forced by choices. There are some of them that already know what their want, however, some people still do not know. In this case, is it better for someone to find themselves by taking risks. For example, they try to do some activities that they have never done before. Thus, forcing yourself to take risks will gain a lot of advantages. First it will help to find your true self. Second, it helps people to grow and improve themselves. However, if people stay in their comfort zone, they will stay the same and have no threats in their life. For instance,if a man wants to start a business, then he must make a good innovation of his product and expand his connection. Hence, if he is not doing it, then his business will not be growing or maybe can lead to bankruptcy. In conclusion, there are still a lot of people who do not aware of the benefit of being out of their comfort place. In my opinion, they should try it at least once in their life because there are many benefits they can get. Even though it seems scary, it will help them to gain a new experience and make them not repeat the same mistakes.