Rich countries often give money to poorer countries, but it does not solve poverty. Therefore, developed countries should give other types of help to the poor countries rather than financial aid. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

Today,the richest countries usually give money to poorer countries however it does not an effective method to solve poverty.There are some people who think that rich countries have to give other types of help to poor countries rather than financial aid.I completely agree with this statement because if a country is not aware of how to increase money, then it does not matter if you give how much money they have,It will not solution for poverty. Firstly before,in my point of,view wealthy governments should teach poor countries how to raise money.There are many methods of increasing money and one of them is investment or building a new workplace.Because I think that if any country is poor then there is unemployment in this government and the most essential way rip of unemployment is brand new workplaces.,Certainly investment is a valuable way to grow money.Nowadays cryptocurrency is popular,if poor countries can change their money with crypto maybe bitcoin or any other, then they can obtain money. Secondly,rich governments after teaching poor countries how to get and raise money, can give cash for helping.In,addition they can also show poor countries how to use natural resources. For instance: in African countries,there are more natural resources in Africa,but they may not use them. Due to they have not enough technology.As known as natural resources mean wealth,and if poor countries can use them, then they never need to take money from any rich government.That's why they have to invest to also technology and education. In conclusion,in my point of,view there are so many methods of getting money and I think that rich countries should teach these ways to poor countries, then they can solve poverty.