Global warming is one of the most serious issues that the world is facing today. What measures can government and individuals take tackle this issue ?

Recently, ecology problems are one of the most important topics. There is many factors which lead to this issues but one of th emost significant it is people and their factories, agricultural works and vehicles. Moreover, two thirds of our society know about the influence from our pollution on our earth, but no one does not want to do something with this. From my point of view, there is many persons who can try to solve this problem and now, i would try to say what they can do. Firstly, government can provide more eco friendly transports in the country. This way we can avoid this enormous amount of carbon which we throw out in nature when we ride on the standart cars. Futhermore, that is also can clean the air which we consume every second. Secondly, eco companies and volontiers can start to provide lessons about the effect of the global warming. Additionally, these lessons can be in every city and thay can gather many small groups of people which are should go on the lesson only once at month. This way people can take this problem more seriously when they know what can happen whith the world after few or more years. In conclusion, global warming is a big problem which we should solve as quickly as possible. That is can be started from the introducing of eco friendly vehicles and lessons about the warming. I believe, that everyone should be concerned about the problem with our world and try to fix it.