Some people say that it is possible to tell a lot about a person's culture and character from their choice of clothes. Do you agree with disagree?

Folks of different countries have different cultures and ways of clothing. Some individuals believe that it is easy to tell about a person's culture and personality from their dress. This essay will argue why it is not possible to judge someone accurately by this aspect. First I would like to talk about the culture of a person. Yes, sometimes we can predict a person's culture by his outfit but not every time. Because many people dress up their selves according to the fashions not according to their traditions. As an example, in many countries, it has been observed that in this era, individuals are keen to follow fashion not, tradition. It goes with saying that nowadays, it is really tough to predict someone's culture by their dress. As far as character is concerned, it is also a difficult task. Because we can only understand human beings' nature by their outfits whether they are clean and well-ironed or not, but not their characters at all. For instance, if a person is not well-dressed and his clothes are dirty so it does not mean that he has a bad character. In sum, clothes can tell human beings' nature that how they like to dress themselves, but can not provide their character certificates. In conclusion, Folks wear clothes according to their choices. Some prefer to wear cultural dresses while some of them were according to fashion. In this essay, I discussed why I disagreed with the beliefs of a few people, that they can judge human beings by their outlooks but it is not true. Because it is not an authentic balance to predict their characters and cultures. Outfits can tell the person's nature and their choice only.