Children have too much freedoms nowadays. Do you agree or disagree ? Why ?

In this cutting-edge era, a number of parents do not care for their children as they give them more right for performing any work. I totally agree with this notion. this essay will discuss reasons for having more opportunities for children which will be elaborated on in the subsequent paragraphs. To embark with, there are some reasons why heir has more power these days. The predominant one is that in this modern epoch, due to the advancement of,technology offspring can do any according to their interests with the help of various electronic gadgets such as computers, laptops, smartphones and many more. They are dependent only on these gadgets so they have no need for their parents for doing any work. While sitting at their home they can talk to anyone and on social sites they can make friends with anyone from all over the world. This may lead to more privilege for them. Moreover, everyone knows that these days every parent becomes a workaholic,so they have less time to spend and explore any place with their scion. Whenever their heir wants to go anywhere at that time they always allow visiting anywhere. Owing to their parents they have more flexibility. Nowadays, most little ones like to visit with their friends. Some of their friends are good but some are not so whenever go with their friends if those friends are not good for them then they could influence by them and they also do bad work as those friends do in their life that is why this is not good for scion to have more exemption in their life. If they have good friends then it would be good for Scion, therefore, parents should take care of their little ones. In conclusion, having more ability for offspring due to technology and parents ' work is not worthwhile for children's careers.