Childcare is important. Both parents should attend childcare courses To what extend do you agree or disagree ?

Raising a child is one of the most sophisticated responsibilities, since even one mistake and an incorrect decision made by parents may lead to ruin the child’s life. According to some people, attending governance courses is not beneficial. However, I strongly disagree with this notion, because such sessions make it possible for individuals to become better parents. To commence with, being a good parent is a huge factor for both genders who are willing to start a new life. Therefore, parenting courses are a great opportunity for experts to share their own views on different aspects of child fostering. Moreover, they will also communicate with other parents who might be experiencing the same challenges, and reduce their stress from parenting issues. Thus, going to such sessions make sense, especially if grown-ups consider making their children’s life easier and opt the right way in terms of studying, working and so on. Additionally, there are numerous parents around the globe that don’t set aside enough time for their children because of their job and they miss their chance to feel satisfied in life. Whereas some parents have a natural instinct to raise their children and may not need to attend childcare courses. However, such families are the exceptions rather than the norm. If there is no sustainable relationship between parents and kids, youngsters may choose the wrong way that might end up even with death. As a consequence ignoring child’s behaviour and not taking control of their lives may lead to depression, crime, smoking, homicide and suicide. To sum up, I completely agree that the advantages of childcare sessions outweigh their disadvantages. Also, it is important to remember that these courses provide the necessary knowledge and skills to overcome parenting difficulties and navigate the right way in their journey of child fostering